🦍🐘🎪The One and Only Ivan🎪🐘🦍

Kia ora Bloggers!

We are doing a ponder about The One and Only Ivan! Here it is:

  • I  think that Ivan wants to help Ruby so that she lives a happy life unlike Stella. I also think that he made the promise to help Stella feel better.
  • I think that Ruby would prefer to live at a zoo because the animals don’t have to do acts. It would also be good because it would feel more natural.

If you were an elephant would you want to live in a zoo?

Blog ya later!!🐘🦍🎪😁

One thought on “🦍🐘🎪The One and Only Ivan🎪🐘🦍

  1. Hello, Tulsi!

    I agree with your two answers so I don’t really have much to add to those, except that not all zoos are “natural” and some zoos leave the animals in small cages with not much of an enclosure etc. (This doesn’t apply to all zoos)

    For the question I would need know if I was already I the wild or if I was in a circus because if I was in the wild I don’t think I’d like to be in a zoo but if I had been in a circus I would have wanted to be in a zoo.
    What abut you?

    Blog you later,
    Maddy (R24).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *